Organization:  2018-2019  Club Officers

President: Diane Murphy

Vice President: Bianca Barron

Secretary: Joanna Reagan

Treasurers: Linda Bisbo, Lisa Moran


Pepperell Garden Club (PGC) Board Members

Club Officers are elected at the May or June meeting, and attend all Board meetings. The PGC Board generally meets a week prior to the monthly Club meeting. Officer attendance is requested, and committee chairs may be invited as needed.